English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Derbyshire Dales District Council

This page contains the results of the Derbyshire Dales District Council Elections which took place on Thursday, 7th May 2015 for 39 seats in 25 ward areas, nine of which were uncontested.

Current Council seats

Party Number of seats
Conservative 29
Independent 1
Labour 5
Liberal Democrats 3
Other 1
Total seats 39

Election Helpline

Town Hall, Bank Road
Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3NN
01629 761 335
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.