English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Derbyshire County Council Elections on 4 May 2017

The Election of Councillors to Derbyshire County Council took place on Thursday 4 May 2017. 

Declarations of poll results:

Ashbourne [PDF 16KB]
Bakewell [PDF 15KB]
Derwent Valley [PDF 16KB]
Dovedale [PDF 16KB]
Matlock [PDF 16KB]
Wirksworth [PDF 16KB]

See the results in full here.

Further information from Derbyshire County Council is available on their website at  www.derbyshire.gov.uk/council/elections/running_for_office/default.asp

Contact Details

Elections Helpline:

email: electoral@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
phone: 01629 761335