2017 UK Parliamentary Election

Sir Patrick McLoughlin has held the Derbyshire Dales constituency seat for the Conservatives. The declaration was made at 3.40am on Friday 9 June.

There were five candidates contesting the Derbyshire Dales constituency seat (listed below).

Candidate Party  Votes
Botham, Andy Labour Party  15,417
Buckler, Matthew The Green Party  1,002
Greenwood, Robin Humanity  282
Hollyer, Andrew Liberal Democrats  3,126
McLoughlin, Patrick Allen ELECTED The Conservative Party Candidate   29,744

Turnout: 77.2%

High Sheriff 510px

The Derbyshire Dales Constituency [PDF 521KB] covers the whole District of the Derbyshire Dales and parts of Amber Valley District Council.

Contact Details

Elections Helpline:

email: electoral@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
phone: 01629 761335